Click on this button to see the online Mt Morris Senior Center Calendar

Biscuits & Sausage Gravy
Every Wednesday 8:00-10:30 am

Monday, December 11
10:30 am Cookie Exchange
12:00 Noon Movie "Elf"

Thursday, December 14
​9:00 am Pie Making Class

Friday, December 15
​5:30 pm Ugly Sweater Potluck

Wednesday, December 20
10:30 am Free Bingo
Lunch 11:30 am, Cost $6.00 (rsvp by December 18)

Monday, December 25
Center Closed - Merry Christmas

Tuesday, December 26
Center Closed

Wednesday, December 27
NO Jam Session

Friday, December 29
12:00 Noon - Noon Years Smorgasbord

Friday, January 5
Lunch Bunch
Meet at Center at 10:30 am and carpool to Somkit in Dixon, IL. In case of bad weather we will go to Campus Cafe. (rsvp by January 3)

Monday, January 8
10:30 am - 12:30 pm Alpine Chiropractic Chair Massages

Tuesday, January 9
12:30 pm Euchre

Wednesday, January 17
10:30 am Free Bingo
Lunch 11:30 am, Cost $6.00 (rsvp by January 15)

Friday, January 19
5:30 pm Monthly Potluck

Monday, January 22
11:00 am Eating Right for the New Year
KSB Dietician program

Tuesday, January 23
12:30 pm Euchre

Friday, January 26
Free Movie Hawaiian Style
Lunch $3.00 (rsvp by January 22)
After Lunch, Movie: Blue Hawaii, starring Elvis Presley

Monday, January 29
11:00 am Frozen Dinner Class (rsvp by January 22)

Mark Your Calendars for the Upcoming Dates:

Wednesday, February 7 - 10:30 am Craft
Tuesday, February 13 - 1:00 pm Tea for You
Tuesday, March 7 - 8:00-10:30 am Free Community Breakfast
Friday, March 16 - 5:30 pm Shamrock Shenanigans (potluck)
Friday, March 23 - 4:00-7:00 pm Fish Fry