Click on this button to see the online Mt Morris Senior Center Calendar




February 2018 Events

Friday, February 2
Lunch Bunch - Galena Steak House

Saturday, February 3
9:00 am Ice Cream Breakfast

Tuesday, February 6
12:00 Noon Chopsticks Party
12:30 pm Euchre

Wednesday, February 7
10:30 am Reversible Sign Craft
6:00-8:00 pm Hygge

Friday, February 9
5:00 pm Pizza Party

February 12 - 16
Invite a Friend Challenge Week

Tuesday, February 13
1:00 pm Tea for You

Wednesday, February 14
Valentine's Day

Friday, February 16
5:30 pm Monthly Potluck

Monday, February 19
Center Closed - President's Day

Tuesday, February 20
12:30 pm Euchre

Wednesday, February 21
10:30 am Free Bingo
11:30 am Birthday Lunch

Thursday, February 22
5:00 pm Margarita Night at Sharky's

Wednesday, February 28
10:30 am - 1:00 pm Jam Session






Biscuits & Sausage Gravy
Every Wednesday 8:00-10:30 am

January 2018 Events

Monday, January 22
11:00 am Eating Right for the New Year
KSB Dietician program

Tuesday, January 23
12:30 pm Euchre

3:00-6:00 pm Pie Sale

Wednesday, January 24
10:30 am - 1:00 pm Jam Session

Friday, January 26
Free Movie Hawaiian Style
Lunch $3.00 (rsvp by January 22)
After Lunch, Movie: Blue Hawaii, starring Elvis Presley
Monday, January 29
11:00 am Frozen Dinner Class (rsvp by January 22)


Monday, January 29
11:00 am Frozen Dinner Class

Tuesday, January 30
11:00 am - 1:00 pm Free Lunch!

Wednesday, January 31
6:00 pm Canvas Creations



Mark Your Calendars for the Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, March 7 - 8:00-10:30 am Free Community Breakfast
Friday, March 16 - 5:30 pm Shamrock Shenanigans (potluck)
Friday, March 23 - 4:00-7:00 pm Fish Fry